Webinar for CART Providers & Captioners

By in
804

Realtime captioners and CART providers, we have scheduled a webinar just for you on Friday, May 15, 2020, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, and 8 a.m. Pacific.).

What?

This session will include discussion about expanding your realtime business to include captioning files for recorded online lectures, meetings, conference sessions, as well as events like graduations. You’ll get a “tailored just for you” introduction to the CaptionTools platform, and you’ll learn how to link your Streamtext account and receive industry discounts.

Tanya Ward English will host this session and show you how easy it is to add post-production captioning to your list of services.

Where?

This webinar will be held on Zoom, and you’ll need to register in advance. We will be recording the webinar, so if it’s full or you can’t make it, we’ll send you the recording.

Sign Up Today!

You must register for the webinar in advance so reserve your spot today. We are limiting this to 20 people to allow for Q&A. Email here to reserve your spot today. Like us on FaceBook, and you can reserve your spot there, as well. Hope to see you soon!

54321
(0 votes. Average 0 of 5)